COOK A LOBSTER TAIL https://blog.dnevnik.hr/cook-a-lobster-tail

srijeda, 09.11.2011.

SHOULD I DELETE COOKIES - DELETE COOKIES


Should i delete cookies - Second hand rayburn cookers - Christmas cookie decorations.



Should I Delete Cookies





should i delete cookies






    should i
  • "Should I Stay or Should I Go" is a song by the English punk rock band The Clash, from their album Combat Rock. It was written in 1981 and featured Mick Jones on lead vocals. It became the band's only number-one single, a decade after it was originally released.





    delete
  • remove or make invisible; "Please delete my name from your list"

  • erase: wipe out digitally or magnetically recorded information; "Who erased the files form my hard disk?"

  • Remove (data) from a computer's memory

  • Remove or obliterate (written or printed matter), esp. by drawing a line through it or marking it with a delete sign

  • (of a section of genetic code, or its product) Be lost or excised from a nucleic acid or protein sequence

  • edit: cut or eliminate; "she edited the juiciest scenes"











March 7, 2010




March 7, 2010





67/2010

I would have chosen a different photo, but I'm an idiot, and deleted the others I took today. This kind of oddly explains my day though; I did a lot of walking.

It was an overall all good day. Went to the Y with Began and Mailey. We played basketball for a while, explored and left. Some little boys kept wanting to play, but every time they came back, the gym was full. We played our own version of horse and used "Seriously" in dedication of Mrs. Watson. Every time someone missed, we went, "Seriously?!" Hahaha.

We then left to go get food, like always. We tried Max and Ermas, but it was closed. While on the way, some guys asked us for 50 cents, and we nicely declined, and then he followed us and asked again, like we were lying. We then got cookies at Rite Aid and then went to Primanti Brothers. After leaviing there, we almost ran into the 50 cent guy, so we ran! Hahaha. Then we went to Burlington and got Megan a BFF Bracelet. Then we went home.

I came home and did a little bit of work then I just did nothing. Me and Kayla went to Toms when Pam got home, and also to the bank.

I ordered my new camera! It's not as nice as I hoped, but it should look pretty good. I'm excitedddddddddddd,

Off to do homework!

Enjoy!!! =D











~ Kitchen / Living room scene




~ Kitchen / Living room scene





~ I got these re-ments & miniatures for my pullips but couldn't find a bookcase or a place to fit them in so they stayed in boxes since they arrived.

I was keeping my camera & few sewing books in this shelf but I decided it is time to take all my miniature stuff & use it for photo shoots. These items were in boxes since March / April..

My Lowey is wearing his costume for Halloween ! He is just so cute ~ closer photo of him will come soon ! x))

My Pixie got a tiny table in her size. Uhhh it is annoying that I got some miniatures in 1/12 & some in 1/6 .. I should find a shelf to display Pixie's size stuff alone :3 & yes, she is still Nakiee ~ because she is a fairy girl :3

*Ps: a chair for angel to join ! My Latis love her so much ^^* Couldn't tag you so had to rewatch you, refresh, delete cookies to make your name appear O_O;; ... wth !









should i delete cookies







See also:

cookie brownies recipe

slow cooker recipes chicken

slow cooker chicken rice casserole

cook duck breast

oreo cookie and cream cheese balls

how to cook fish

bbq pulled pork slow cooker recipes



09.11.2011. u 21:47 • 0 KomentaraPrint#^

<< Arhiva >>